Skip to main content

Part-Time Faculty

Windi Eads

Part-Time Faculty Extended Campus
Department: Chemistry
Phone: 859-622-1080
Email: windi.eads@eku.edu
Mailing Address: 4126A New Science Building


 


Shabnam Haghishahir

Part-Time Faculty
Department: Chemistry
Email: shabnam.haghishahir@eku.edu
Mailing Address: 4126A New Science Building


Dr. Zach Sellers

Part-Time Faculty
Department: Chemistry
Office: 4136 New Science Building
Email: zach.sellers@eku.edu
Mailing Address: 4126A New Science Building


Dr. Vernon Stubblefield

Part-Time Faculty
Department: Chemistry
Office: 4129 New Science Building
Email: vernon.stubblefield@eku.edu
Phone: 859-622-1458
Mailing Address: 4126A New Science Building


Joe Wallace

Part-Time Faculty
Department: Chemistry
Email: jr.wallace@eku.edu
Mailing Address: 4126A New Science Building
Area: Forensic Science


Mike Ward

Part-Time Faculty
Department: Chemistry
Office: 5112 New Science Building
Email: mike.ward@eku.edu
Mailing Address: 4126A New Science Building
Area: Forensic Science


Erika Winter

Part-Time Faculty
Department: Chemistry
Email: erika.winter@eku.edu
Mailing Address: 4126A New Science Building
Area: Forensic Science


Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/