Skip to main content

Lab Instructors

Sandy Fryman

Lab Instructor
Department: Chemistry
Email: sandy.fryman@eku.edu
Mailing Address: 4126A New Science Building


Shabnam Haghishahir

Lab Instructor
Department: Chemistry
Email: shabnam.haghishahir@eku.edu
Mailing Address: 4126A New Science Building


Alison Hopkins

Lab Instructor
Department: Chemistry
Email: alison_hopkins4@eku.edu
Mailing Address: 4126A New Science Building


Danielle Little

Lab Instructor 
Department: Chemistry
Email: danielle.little@eku.edu
Mailing Address: 4126A New Science Building


Elaine Phillips

Lab Instructor
Department: Chemistry
Email: elaine.phillips@eku.edu
Mailing Address: 4126A New Science Building


 


Karen Powell

Lab Instructor
Department: Chemistry
Email: karen.powell@eku.edu
Mailing Address: 4126A New Science Building

Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/