Skip to main content

Welcome to the Department

We are excited to welcome Drs. Anuradha Akmeemana (Forensic Science) and Benjamin Wicker (Chemistry) to the department. There research intersts can be found here. Additionally, we woudl like to welcome Krista Riggins (Laboratory Coordinator) and Tracy Gastineau-Stevens. Welcome!

Published on August 20, 2022

Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/