Skip to main content

People

Dr. Darrin L. Smith

Smith
  • Professor / Chair
  • Department: Chemistry
  • Office: 4126B New Science Building
  • Mailing Address: 4126A New Science Building
  • Email: darrin.smith@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1457-/-859-622-8380
  • Expert Areas: Mass Spectrometry with Chromatography • Instrumental Analysis

Ms. Tammy McIntosh

Tammy McIntosh Photo
  • Administrative Assistant I
  • Department: Chemistry
  • Office: 4126 New Science Building
  • Mailing Address: 4126A New Science Building
  • Email: tammy.mcintosh@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1456
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30

Mr. Joseph Bequette

Joseph Bequette Photo
  • Laboratory Manager
  • Department: Chemistry
  • Office: 4113 New Science Building
  • Mailing Address: 4126A New Science Building
  • Email: joseph.bequette@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1461

Dr. Martin Brock

Martin Brock Photo
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Chemistry
  • Office: 4127 New Science Building
  • Mailing Address: 4126A New Science Building
  • Email: martin.brock@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1460
  • Office Hours: MWF 10:30-12:00 T TH 8:00-12:00
  • Expert Areas: Biochemistry • Chemical Education

Dr. David Cunningham

David Cunningham Photo
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Chemistry
  • Office: 5142 New Science Building
  • Mailing Address: 4126A New Science Building
  • Email: david.cunningham@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-8690

Dr. Radhika Dasari

Radhika Dasari Photo
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Chemistry
  • Office: NSB 5141
  • Mailing Address: NSB 4126
  • Email: radhika.dasari@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-2908

Dr. Jamie D. Fredericks

Jamie Fredericks Photo
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Chemistry
  • Office: NSB 5134
  • Mailing Address: NSB 4126
  • Email: jamie.fredericks@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-7462
  • Office Hours: M-F 3:00-5:00

Dr. Pei Gao

Pei Gao Photo
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Chemistry
  • Office: NSB 5136
  • Mailing Address: NSB 4126
  • Email: pei.gao@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1982
  • Office Hours: TR 9:30-11:30

Dr. Andrew Garrett

Andrew Garrett
  • Lecturer / Instrumentation Specialist
  • Department: Chemistry
  • Office: 5124A New Science Building
  • Mailing Address: 4126A New Science Building
  • Email: andrew.garrett@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2049

Dr. Judy Jenkins

Judy Jenkins Photo
  • Assistant Professor / Undergraduate Program Coordinator
  • Department: Chemistry
  • Office: NSB 5139
  • Mailing Address: NSB 4126
  • Email: judy.jenkins@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-7993

Dr. Cynthia J. Kaeser

Dr. Cynthia Kaeser
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Chemistry
  • Office: 4134 New Science Building
  • Mailing Address: Science Building 4126
  • Email: cynthia.kaeser@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-9899
  • Expert Areas: Forensic Science, Trace Evidence, Instrumental Analysis

Ms. Mary F. Lamar

Lamar
  • Science Mgr/Chemistry Lecturer
  • Department: Chemistry
  • Office: Corbin
  • Mailing Address: 4126A New Science Building
  • Email: mary.lamar@eku.edu
  • Phone: 4131-New-Science-Building-

Dr. Jerome May

May
  • Lecturer
  • Department: Chemistry
  • Office: 4132 New Science Building
  • Mailing Address: 4126A New Science Building
  • Email: jerome.may@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-3089

Dr. Margaret W. Ndinguri

Ndinguri
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Chemistry
  • Office: NSB 4130
  • Mailing Address: 4126A New Science Building
  • Email: margaret.ndinguri@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-5030

Dr. Tom Otieno

Dr. Tom Otieno
  • Interim Dean / Professor
  • Department: College of Science / Chemistry
  • Office: Roark 105
  • Mailing Address: Roark 105
  • Email: tom.otieno@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1393
  • Expert Areas: Synthesis • Coordination Chemistry • Material Characterization
  • CV: Curriculum Vitae

Dr. Christian M Paumi

Christian Paumi
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Chemistry
  • Office: NSB 5140
  • Mailing Address: 4126A New Science Building
  • Email: christian.paumi@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-2042
  • Office Hours: WF 1:00-2:30
  • Expert Areas: Biochemistry / Microbiology / Fermentation

Dr. Donghui Quan

Donghui Quan Photo
  • Assistant Professor / Graduate Program Coordinator
  • Department: Chemistry
  • Office: 5137 New Science Building
  • Mailing Address: 4126A New Science Building
  • Email: donghui.quan@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-7461
  • Office Hours: MW 11:00-12:00
  • Expert Areas: Astrochemistry / Computational Chemistry

Dr. Tanea Reed

Tanea Reed Photo
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Chemistry
  • Office: 5145 New Science Building
  • Mailing Address: 4126A New Science Building
  • Email: tanea.reed@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1459
  • Expert Areas: Proteomics • Alzheimer's Disease • Traumatic Brain Injury

Dr. Buchang Shi

Buchang Shi Photo
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Chemistry
  • Office: 4133 New Science Building
  • Mailing Address: 4126A New Science Building
  • Email: buchang.shi@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6695
  • Expert Areas: Fuel Chemistry • Catalysis • Isotope Labeled Compounds

Dr. Lori Wilson

Lori Wilson Photo
  • Professor / FS Director
  • Department: Chemistry
  • Office: 5144 New Science Building
  • Mailing Address: 4126A New Science Building
  • Email: lori.wilson@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-8763
  • Expert Areas: Forensic Microscopy • Chromatographic Separation Techniques • Ecological Forensics
Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/